Child Protection

All staff are trained in Safeguarding and Safer Working Practices.

Key staff roles are;

Designated Senior Lead for Child Protection: Miss Jo Hudson (Headteacher) and Mrs Kathryn Cousins (Assistant Headteacher)
Deputy Designated Lead for Child Protection: Mrs Nicki Cooper (HLTA)
Governor for Child Protection: Mrs Gill Dudley
HAT Director for Child Protection: Mrs Sharon Carter

Key policies can be located on the Policy section of the website.

Find out more about schools' responsibilities in relation to child protection by following the link below;