Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day- School Closed - Friday 19th October
Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
INSET day  - School Closed- Monday 29th October
Travelling Book Company - All Week
Books at Bedtime -
Tuesday 30th October - 5.30-7.00pm
Children In Need - Non-Uniform Theme - Show your spots - Friday 16th November  
Parent Voice - Wednesday 21st November - 2.00pm
Movie Night - Friday 7th December - 3.00-4.30pm
Christmas Service - Thursday 13th December - St. James' Church - 9.15-9.45am
Flu Vaccinations - Thursday 13th December - 2.00-3.00pm
Christmas Fayre - Friday 14th December - 3.00-5.00pm
Christmas Performance - Tuesday 18th December - 1.30-2.30pm
Christmas Performance - Wednesday 19th December - 6.30-7.30pm
Last Day of Term - Friday 21st December - Finish 1.30pm